BranchSquare.jpg (621611 bytes)
banner.JPG (30152 bytes)
 
 
  Fall Meeting 2014  
  Spring Meeting 2014
  Past Meetings  
  Membership  
  The Scope (newsletter)  
  MI-ASM Home  
     
  Officers and Board Members  
  Constitution, By-Laws (pdf)  
  Branch History  
 

 

 
  Corporate Partners  
  Job Postings  
     
  Student Chapters  
  Philipp Gerhardt Award  
     
  National ASM site  
  Links  
         
 
Corporate Partners
 
         
  The Michigan Branch of the American Society for Microbiology (MI-ASM) is grateful for the support we receive from our Corporate Partners.  Branch members are encouraged to support our Corporate Partners listed below.  
         
  For further information on becoming a Corporate Partner, please visit our CORPORATE PARTNER GUIDELINES  
         
   

Stacey McCalpin
Sales and Marketing Supervisor
American Proficiency Institute
1159 Business Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686

(800) 333-0958 ext. 3013
FAX: (877) 771-1354
smccalpin@api-pt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
Steve Laramore
(614) 306-0352
laramores@corning.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
coylogo.jpg (16930 bytes)
 
Brian Coy     
(734) 475-2200
sales@coylab.com
 
     
 
 
  Tom Stapleton
(734) 660-9512
(800) 878-1785
(810) 744-2865 fax
tstapleton@dotscientific.com
 
 
 
 
 
  Jeffrey Lehr
Account Manager / Michigan
EMD Millipore
+1 734-635-1269
jeffrey.lehr@emdmillipore.com
 
 
 
 
    Christopher Wenstrom
3500 N. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Lansing, MI 48906
(517) 327-1662
wenstromc@ebsi.com
 
         
 
Innovative Solutions
Laboratory Instruments & Equipment
To meet your needs
 

Gregory W. Kessler
(248) 770-4484
gregkessler@sbcglobal.net

 
 
 
 
 
  Charlene Kuprel-Laughlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
(800) 253-8600
 
 
 
 
   

Jim Nowak
Sr. Field Application Specialist MI/OH
Promega Corporation
Mobile: (586) 242-8833

jim.nowak@promega.com

 
 
 
 
 


 

Kristen Ulin
Pearson Education
Higher Education Publisher Representative
(734) 320 9696

Kristen.Ulin@pearson.com

 
 
 
 
 
remel.gif (1340 bytes)
 

Greg Hodgins
Technical Sales Representative - Industrial
Remel Products
Microbiology US
Thermo Fisher Scientific

(800) 255-6730 ext. 3304965
greg.hodgins@thermofisher.com

 
 
 

 

 
   

Wendy Robertson
(800) 872-3847 #530

 
 
 
 
 
WHATlogo.jpg (46843 bytes)
 
Gretchen Hathaway
(734) 417-4787
(517) 423-6873 fax
gretchen.hathaway@ge.com
 
 
 
     
 
     
 

Corporate Partner annual contribution includes one registration/lunch at each general meeting. Corporate Partners may include an additional contribution to exhibit at our meetings and/or to advertise in our newsletter. We are especially grateful for our Corporate Partners who have sponsored continental breakfasts at our general meetings or provided other special assistance.

 
 
     
 
     
 
 
Questions or suggestions concerning website, contact geiser@mi-asm.org
 
 
Last updated: June 11, 2014