BranchSquare.jpg (621611 bytes)
banner.JPG (30152 bytes)
  MI-ASM Home  
  National ASM site  
Wayne State University Microbiology Club
Facebook: Asm Wsu
Co-President: Michelle Iqbal
Co-President: Eric Chang
Secretary: TBD
Treasurer: Sarah Pickard
Web Master: TBD
Public Relations: TBD
Faculty Outreach: TBD
Faculty Advisor:
Dr. Penelope Higgs,
A student chapter of the Michigan Branch of the American Society for Microbiology
MI-ASM Spring 2011 at Aquinas College
Front row - Treesa Athony, Abhineeth Bhat, Bianca Kincannon, Rudyna Beydoun, Ruffa Villota , Charles Chen.
Back row - Najaa Hussain, Mustafa Taquee, Christopher McPharlin, Nick Olalere, Wael Yassine.

Left -> Right Chris McPharlin, Bianca Kincannon, Najaah Hussain, Tenessa Anthony, Charles Chen, Joe Lechanski, Kassem Dakroub, Mohamed Yassine, Mustafa Taquee, Hozefa Taquee, Marvin Kajy, Cheryl Miller, Abineeth Bhat


Left -> Right
Bianca Kincannon, Charles Chen, Mustafa Taquee, Chris McPharlin, Rudyna Beydoun, Abineeth Bhat

Click here to return to Student Chapters page.
Questions or suggestions concerning website, contact
Last updated: December 29, 2018