BranchSquare.jpg (621611 bytes)
banner.JPG (30152 bytes)
  MI-ASM Home  
   
  National ASM site  
 
Please also check out our honored past board members.
    
   
Elected Officers
   
PRESIDENT (Job Desc)
Laura Harris
Davenport University laura.harris@davenport.edu

Term expires: June 30, 2020
 

PRESIDENT- ELECT (Job Desc)
Paul "Skip" Price
Eastern Michigan University
pprice5@emich.edu
Term expires: June 30, 2020

   
SECRETARY (Job Desc)
Jennifer Hess
Aquinas College
hessjen@aquinas.edu
(616) 632-2186

Term expires: June 30, 2019
 
TREASURER (Job Desc)
Anne Casper
Eastern Michigan University
acasper2@emich.edu
Term expires: June 30, 2019
   
COUNCILOR (Job Desc)
Steve Gorsich
Central Michigan University

gorsi1sw@cmich.edu
Term expires: June 30, 2019
 
ALT. COUNCILOR (Job Desc)
 
Want to become Alt. Councilor?
Please contact an officer to apply!
Term expires: June 30, 2019
   
ACTING PAST PRESIDENT
(Job Desc)
Susan Gunn
Davenport University
susan.gunn@davenport.edu
Term expires: June 30, 2019
 
   
Top  
   
 
Appointed Officers
   
CORPORATE LIAISON CHAIR
(Job Desc)
Committee
Michael A. Cohen

9205 Huron River Drive
Dexter, MI 48130-9611
mbcman@charter.net
(734) 426-5607

(734) 845-3661 (Office)
 
WEB Manager (Job Desc)
Laura Harris
Davenport University
laura.harris@davenport.edu
   
EDUCATIONAL CHAIR (Job Desc)
Kris Baumgarten
Davenport University
kbaumgarten1@davenport.edu
 
UNIV./COLLEGE LIAISON (Job Desc)
Jeff L. Ram
Wayne State University
jeffram@gmail.com
(313) 577-1558
   
COMM. COLLEGE LIAISON (Job Desc)
Audra Swarthout
Delta College

audraswarthout@delta.edu
(989) 686-9266
  UNIV./COLLEGE LIAISON (Job Desc)
Ola Olapade

Albion College
oolapade@albion.edu
   
ARCHIVIST (Job Desc)
Richard Bell
Macomb Community College
bellr@macomb.edu
(586) 286-2155
 
 
   
Top
Board Members-at-large (Job Desc)

Crystal Austin
Ferris State University
CrystalAustin@ferris.edu

Silvia Rossbach
Western Michigan University
Silvia.Rossbach@wmich.edu
(269) 387-586
 
Susan Bagley
Michigan Technological University (retired)
Michael Ryan
Ferris State University
(retired)
    
Christopher Snabes
Christopher.snabes@gmail.com
Mary Ann Cardani
UM-Flint (retired)
 
Josh Sharp
Northern Michigan University
jsharp@nmu.edu

Jared Schrader
Wayne State University
Schrader@wayne.edu
(313) 577 - 0736

 
 
Joshua Thomson
University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentistry
thomsojo@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6899

Anne Spain
Ferris State University
annespain@ferris.edu

 
Daniel L. Clemans
Eastern Michigan University
daniel.clemans@emich.edu
(734) 487-1110
Stephen Techtmann
Michigan Technological University
smtechtm@mtu.edu
 
Steve Gorsich
Central Michigan University
gorsi1sw@cmich.edu
(989) 774-1865
  Ebenezer Tumban
Michigan Technological University
etumban@mtu.edu
(906) 487-2256
   

Penelope I. Higgs
Wayne State University
pihiggs@wayne.edu
(313) 577-9241

Sonia M. Tiquia
The University of Michigan-Dearborn
smtiquia@umd.umich.edu
(313) 593-5148
 
Alan Hudson
Wayne State University (retired)
ahudson@med.wayne.edu
  Jim VandenBosch
Eastern Michigan University
jim.vandenbosch@emich.edu
(734) 487-4432
 
Christopher Pillar
Micromyx

cpillar@micromyx.com
(269) 372-3683
  Judith Whittum-Hudson
Wayne State University
(retired)
jhudson@med.wayne.edu
(313) 577-5501
 
   
Britt Ranson Olson
Lake Superior State University
branson@lssu.edu
 

Bing Yang
Saginaw Valley State University
byang@svsu.edu

   
Top
   
 
   
Corporate Liaison Committee
 
   
CORPORATE LIAISON CHAIR
(Job Desc)
Michael A. Cohen
9205 Huron River Drive
Dexter, MI 48130-9611
mbcman@charter.net
(734) 426-5607

(734) 845-3661 (Office)
 
Want to join the committee?
Please contact Michael A. Cohen at mbcman@charter.net to apply!
 
   
Top
   
 
Please click here to return to the About MI-ASM page.
 
Questions or suggestions concerning website, contact laura.harris@davenport.edu
Last updated: December 28, 2018