BranchSquare.jpg (621611 bytes)
banner.JPG (30152 bytes)
  MI-ASM Home  
   
  National ASM site  
 
Please also check out our honored past board members.
    
   
Elected Officers
 
PRESIDENT (Job Desc)
Laura Harris
Davenport University laura.harris@davenport.edu

Term expires: June 30, 2020
 

PRESIDENT- ELECT (Job Desc)
Paul "Skip" Price
Eastern Michigan University
pprice5@emich.edu
Term expires: June 30, 2020

 
SECRETARY (Job Desc)
Sara Blumer-Schuette
Oakland University
hessjen@aquinas.edu

Term expires: June 30, 2020
 
TREASURER (Job Desc)
Anne Casper
Eastern Michigan University
acasper2@emich.edu
Term expires: June 30, 2020
 
COUNCILOR (Job Desc)
Laura Harris
Davenport University laura.harris@davenport.edu

Term expires: June 30, 2021
 
ALT. COUNCILOR (Job Desc)
 
Want to become Alt. Councilor?
Please contact an officer to apply!
Term expires: June 30, 2021
 
ACTING PAST PRESIDENT
(Job Desc)
Susan Gunn
Davenport University
susan.gunn@davenport.edu
Term expires: June 30, 2019
 
 
Top  
    
Appointed Officers
   
CORPORATE LIAISON CHAIR
(Job Desc) Committee
Anne Casper
Eastern Michigan University
acasper2@emich.edu
 
WEB Manager (Job Desc)
Jared Geller
Davenport University
jared.geller@davenport.edu
  
Top
  
Board Members-at-large (Job Desc)

Crystal Austin
Ferris State University
CrystalAustin@ferris.edu

Silvia Rossbach
Western Michigan University
Silvia.Rossbach@wmich.edu
(269) 387-586
Susan Bagley
Michigan Technological University (retired)
Michael Ryan
Ferris State University
(retired)
    
Christopher Snabes
Christopher.snabes@gmail.com
Mary Ann Cardani
UM-Flint (retired)
Josh Sharp
Northern Michigan University
jsharp@nmu.edu

Jared Schrader
Wayne State University
Schrader@wayne.edu
(313) 577 - 0736

 
Joshua Thomson
University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentistry
thomsojo@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6899

Anne Spain
Ferris State University
annespain@ferris.edu

Daniel L. Clemans
Eastern Michigan University
daniel.clemans@emich.edu
(734) 487-1110
Stephen Techtmann
Michigan Technological University
smtechtm@mtu.edu
 

Penelope I. Higgs
Wayne State University
pihiggs@wayne.edu
(313) 577-9241

Sonia M. Tiquia
The University of Michigan-Dearborn
smtiquia@umd.umich.edu
(313) 593-5148
Alan Hudson
Wayne State University (retired)
ahudson@med.wayne.edu
  Jim VandenBosch
Eastern Michigan University
jim.vandenbosch@emich.edu
(734) 487-4432
Christopher Pillar
Micromyx

cpillar@micromyx.com
(269) 372-3683
  Judith Whittum-Hudson
Wayne State University
(retired)
jhudson@med.wayne.edu
(313) 577-5501
   
Britt Ranson Olson
Lake Superior State University
branson@lssu.edu
 

Bing Yang
Saginaw Valley State University
byang@svsu.edu

   
Top
   
   
Corporate Liaison Committee
 
   
CORPORATE LIAISON CHAIR
(Job Desc) Committee
Anne Casper
Eastern Michigan University
acasper2@emich.edu
 
Want to join the committee?
Please contact Anne Casper
at acasper2@emich.edu!
   
Top
   
 
Please click here to return to the About MI-ASM page.
 
Questions or suggestions concerning website, contact jared.geller@davenport.edu
Last updated: October 29, 2019