BranchSquare.jpg (621611 bytes)
banner.JPG (30152 bytes)
  Fall Meeting 2017  
  Spring Meeting 2017
  Past Meetings  
  The Scope (newsletter)  
  MI-ASM Home  
  Officers and Board Members  
  Constitution, By-Laws (pdf)  
  Branch History  


  Corporate Partners  
  Job Postings  
  Student Chapters  
  Student Travel Award  
  National ASM site  
Registrations Received - Spring 2016
Adrian College Michigan State University
Albion College Rebecca Ives
Aquinas College Vanessa Reichel-Deland
Jennifer Hess Michigan Technological University
Avery Wagner Rupsa Basu
Baker College Timothy Butler
Calvin College Montcalm Community College
Central Michigan University Muskegon Community College
Zahra Ahmad Northern Michigan University
Dean Horton Northwestern Michigan College
Davenport University Oakland Community College
Laura Harris Oakland University
Jacob Lopez Saginaw Valley State University
Jessica Marklevitz St Clair County Community College
Kuana School University of Detroit Mercy
Sharon Sutliff University of Michigan
Delta College Matthew Medina
Eastern Michigan University Derek Smith
Michael Angell Michele Swanson
Anne Casper University of Michigan - Dearborn
Daniel Clemans University of Michigan - Flint
Radhika Suhas Hulbatte Wayne County Community College
Kasem Ghannam Wayne State University
Samuel Schotten Western Michigan University
Ferris State University Silvia Rossbach
Crystal Austin  
Crisha Barrett  
Ashley Beaudry  
Anne Spain  
Grace Stevenson  
Brett Walker  
Grand Valley State University  
Jackson Community College  
Lake Superior State University  
Martha Hutchens  
Carissa Paiz  

Lansing Community College

Macomb Community College  
McGill University  



Spring 2016 Home



Questions or suggestions concerning website, contact
Last updated: August 15, 2017